Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-07-22 - 9:06 p.m.


"Break glass in case of emergency."

Well, considering all else, my life is going. Somewhere, perhaps. I just don't know where it will go.

I was just thinking in the shower about the multitude of career choices that I can take, yet none of them seem to be appealing to me somehow. But I don't want to do nothing either.

It's great to be hanging out in the summertime, but then, I've got to get my ass moving. It's getting stale.

Stale as in my brain is not functioning to the level that I want it to be. Simply put, there are no stimuli, thus the cobwebs are starting to show. Not that I'm desperate or anything, but it's just not happening for me. At least not now.

Air traffic controller? I'm thinking about that. It's not exactly a jump in and see kind of career, schooling needs to take place first. If I do go that route, it will be a big change for me. Really big...

Let me think about that.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)