Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-07-21 - 2:42 p.m.


For some reason, I have this image in my head...

Dancing to a waltz in King Ludwig's castle, on a summery evening at Neuschwanstein. Gliding efforlessly across the marble floor, with a maiden in hand, as the chandeliers sparkle up high. The whispering crowd amounts to no more than a slight murmur, the wine glasses clatter as they listen to the sound of the piano. There are no bourgeoisies here, just my friends, my family, and others of good faith, dancing the night away...

I should wake up, and do some yard work.

Maybe not. It is Saturday, after all. There's a barbecue to go to tonight, maybe I'll just sort out the things I should be bringing. But then, I have nothing in my fridge either.

I hate grocery shopping. Buying life's necessities is boring as hell. It's the same stuff every week, and toilet paper every other week.

But then, at least the check-out girls are somewhat cute, and close to my age too. Eye candy, yes, but only until I pull out the money from my wallet...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)