Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-05-13 - 6:10 p.m.


There's a picture of me somewhere in this diary. But it's been so long, I've forgotten where it is.

I'm mildly hypoxic after the soccer game, so I'm punching keys in non-sequential order, hoping to make a sentence. It's like a room full of monkeys, and in front of each one of them is placed a typewriter. Sooner or later, one of them will spell out a proper word. The world will then be changed forever.

So since I've typed out about one hundred so far, I'm sure the universe is about to explode in a fireball of glory.

*Boom*

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)