Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-07-31 - 1:29 p.m.


It's hell.

It has been raining every single day I've been back here. Add to that the repressive heat, the smog, and the high humidity, it's like the paragon of...well...hell.

I'm sure Diablo actually lives in the sewers here. In fact, I can probably guarantee that this is his kitchen, because I'm absolutely roasting. I know I'm quite tender and delicious, the sweet nectar that is my sweat flowing from my pores. Yet I'd much prefer not to be eaten at all, at least I'd look better in the coffin at my wake if I was in my complete self.

Thank God for inventing air conditioning...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)