Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-07-29 - 9:20 p.m.


So like yeah, I'm still alive, eh.

But...like...I lost half my brain, eh. I ran into a door eh today, the guy in front of me closed it when I was walking through it and he just closed it. And like I ran into it, okay?

Like, man. The doctor like took half of my brain away. I mean, duh, it's like all screwed up, man. I fell down and this lady picked me up and like said oh are u okay and I said no and I walked off bleeding all over my shirt u know and that sucked.

My mother thinks I'm a dumbass now, but no I'm not dumb just slow...

(Ah...)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)