Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2015-12-02 - 6:26 a.m.


Haven't written anything for a while.

Probably a good reason for that, potentially one of them being that I'm actually quite bored.

But anyway, here we are, another year, a few more gray hairs. The happier I get, the more depressing things become. The irony.

I am still finding it hard to be socially acceptable in a meaningful way. Seemingly always suspicious of other people's intentions, I've basically locked myself away in my own content little world. Being mindful of the fact that I'm constantly being referred to as being anti-social and a loner.

The latter sounds like something a neighbour would say when describing the man next door who turned out to be a mass murderer. I am not that, I assure you.

If anything, I'm usually the victim.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)