Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2011-12-02 - 4:09 p.m.


I am an asshole.

That sums it up quite nicely.

And it's difficult to swallow the truth when you find out about it on Facebook.

But in reality, Facebook is a great social trainer. Truthfully speaking, you learn much about yourself by seeing how others respond to your little witty retorts. Or not so witty, in hindsight.

Hindsight is 20/20. In my case, it's probably 15/20. The other 5/20 is still stuck in denial.

Another thing to add to the list of improvements needed. But seriously, how do you cure an asshoholic?

That didn't come out right, did it...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)