Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2010-04-29 - 12:56 p.m.


The nights of constant dreaming seemingly long gone, I've resorted to locking myself in my room, waiting for something new to appear.

Lacking in imagination and creativity, all I can think of is when my next meal will appear, or how nice it would be if I can take a nice warm shower, even though I just had one.

I'm not having a midlife crisis, but certainly these days life just about becomes as drab as it could be.

Or maybe it's just because I'm looking at my future, and thinking that the prime of my life has already gone.

Well, I certainly hope that it isn't the case, but one thing is for certain, my motivations have become almost non-existant.

I really need something new...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)