Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2009-08-17 - 2:09 p.m.


I find that, as I get older, the lazier I get.

There's just not as much incentive anymore to get up off the couch, open the drapes, and yell obscenities at your neighbours during random hours.

Not sure what it is, but perhaps real life does take a toll on your psyche. The stresses and worries which accompany such a life makes one less enamoured with days off at the beach. I spend my days off now in bed, rolled up like a hotdog in my sheets.

And so, the cycle of dispair continues, as I drift off slowly into the netherworld of the couch potato. I never thought Al Bundy was such a great role model.

Then again, I much prefer to be Christina Applegate's boyfriend...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)