Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2007-11-30 - 8:20 p.m.


It's getting colder now, even my generous layer of fat is not keeping me warm.

It had led to me being sick for two weeks during what supposedly was my vacation. My vacation, the only one I'm having this year, ruined because my generous layer of fat did not keep me warm.

Oh, the tragedy.

Though realistically speaking, not going to increase my mass simply because the weather is turning cold. The obvious health related effects aside, it seems I'm having trouble already fitting into my jeans.

And I've only got a pair...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)