Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2007-08-16 - 3:51 a.m.


I've succumbed to the allure of Facebook.

Let's face it, being a sentimental fool, there is no way I would pass up an opportunity to find fellow losers from my past life, just because.

But now I'm stuck in reverse engineering mode. I'm finding myself searching on the web to see if I can find certain people who I dearly would love to see again, but have lost all contact.

It's addictive, and I can't understand why. It brings up so many good feelings from the past, yet now it all seems so out of reach. The desperation knows no bounds.

I just spent two hours on Google trying to retrace the path of an ex-colleague of mine.

And this is not the longest I've spent on such a pet project.

I just realized...I'm an internet stalker...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)