Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2007-03-30 - 2:45 a.m.


Worried sick.

I say it all the time, never thought it actually had a literal meaning.

I don't have any anxiety disorders, I'm just dysfunctional. I'm constantly worried that my lifestyle will eventually lead to my untimely death, yet my indulgence in such activities seemingly has increased a mere tenfold.

So now and again, I have trouble sleeping, eating, and sweat for no reason whatsoever.

If I can give up smoking, seemingly most of these problems will one day go away.

So I say, I wish I never started.

But you get the drift...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)