Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2007-03-07 - 5:59 a.m.


It's strange, but it seems that I've lost my mojo.

I'm not sure what happened. Could be because I forgot to shave this morning. Or perhaps I peed too hard this afternoon. I don't know, maybe it's because I forgot to tie my right shoelace.

I'm invisible now, which does not mean I can walk into female changing rooms without being noticed. More like my phone has not received any calls other than from telemarketers trying to sell more pay tee vee.

Not even one from my girlfriend, it seems. She insists that I'm not boring, just a bit stiff.

"Which part?" I ask...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)