Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2006-12-18 - 4:04 a.m.


I just wish things weren't so complicated.

Some things are complicated by the actions of others, the rest of course by my own doing. I don't like complication, it makes my head hurt.

What happened to good old 19th century chivalry, when if you didn't like that guy, just request a duel.

Would have been so simple. If you were in good enough shape. Just make sure you spend more time strengthening your hips, in case it tries to lock up on you just as you try to turn around.

That would be bad form. And the end result would only differ by your death pose, and the size of the pool of blood you happen to relinquish.

Alas, I must resort now to tactics not unlike those that nine year old kids would employ.

"You suck!"

"No you suck!"

Bang...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)