Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2006-08-16 - 5:32 a.m.


I don't remember much from my childhood dreams...

I do have a couple of diaries from high school, but that's about it.

I still remember, however, the first girl I ever liked. But knowing her fate was a crushing blow to what was left of that dream.

Reality is always in front of my footsteps, as if I'm tracing my own in the snow ahead.

But why does it have to be like that?

Wishes don't have to come true, but if I always succumb to reality, then wishing is a mere fancy of what I've once had.

Don't give up, a wish that comes true may not be the best outcome.

I reckon, the wish is what makes a dream, and a dream is what I still long for.

Even after all these years...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)