Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2006-08-16 - 5:50 a.m.


Oh yeah, this journal is over five years old.

I don't enter words in here as often as I did, and I've lost touch with many who used to frequent this haven of bad HTML coding.

If any of you are reading this, I am thinking of you all. I'll try to put the old page up, if I can still find it. If I still know how to code, that is.

A lot has happened since the first day. But many things still stay the same.

I still use this journal to yell and scream at higher beings, while other people read this and think dirty thoughts....

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)