Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2006-05-01 - 6:04 p.m.


Invest in karma. It's a good business.

I'm finding myself in that situation again, bringing upon bad misfortune, because I was stupid.

I brought it upon all myself.

Anyway, it is another chapter in my life, filled with broken promises and thoughts of mischievery.

Again, I must hope that, things turn out okay.

This time, I really do mean it.

I cannot bear this anymore. For the first time in my life, I actually contemplated suicide.

Though not seriously, but yet, I must say, I cannot fathom the life if the worst outcome does happen...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)