Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2006-04-13 - 2:19 a.m.


The fortune teller says that I will have many lovers.

The fortune teller also says that if I stay with my current girlfriend past next year, then we will be together.

Okay. I am confused.

As far as I can tell, this fortune teller is quite good. Extremely accurate, in fact, in regards to my past life.

Should I be worried then?

Or another chapter in my life listed under "T.B.D."

In any case, there isn't a line outside my bedroom door. The 'take a number' machine seems to have broken down.

Oh, the anarchy...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)