Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2006-02-26 - 5:17 a.m.


Sick again.

Another day stuck at home. Home so cold, we have no heater. Wearing too many clothes, look like marshmellow.

Marshmellows bounce off walls incredibly well. Just did it now. Unfortunately wall hits back, now have bleeding nose. Bloody hell.

Canada loses again in Olympics. Yes, we are losers. Just like me.

Need power drill to clear nose. Stuffed up, cannot breathe. Find power drill in drawer, attempt to stick up nose. Only to find that drill does not work. Not plugged in. What a loser.

Nose is bleeding, don't know from where, but it is. Stupid nose.

I'm going to bed.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)