Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2006-01-15 - 5:07 p.m.


2006, eh.

I still write my checks the wrong way.

Never cease to amaze myself.

It's strange, sometimes I feel like I'm talking to myself when I'm typing here. The old band of merry men and women have disbanded, and gone onto successful careers as drunks or late age deliquency.

But looking back in this short space and time, so much has changed, I don't really remember typing in all these entries anymore. I'm sitting here, in Narita airport just outside of Tokyo, sipping a cappucino.

My god, I've become a yuppie.

So much for that macho romance stuff I've always wanted to be...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)