Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-11-22 - 8:29 p.m.


Finally, I feel alive again.

I just went through what was most possibly the toughest six months of my life. I cannot count, really, but somewhere around that figure anyway.

It feels good when you wake up, and you open your eyes, and think "it's bloody good to be awake."

It is, ah, the smell of permeated pollution. Brilliant.

I still visit my dad at his resting place. I'm not sure if I still believe in the afterlife, but if it does exist, well, I'm sure he's alright. He's too smart to be in hell.

Hope it'll be okay...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)