Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-10-28 - 3:58 a.m.


As the month draws to a close, the audit says:

I made it through the slog, minus a few dollars here and there, and life generally is a sham.

Would you expect anything else from me?

However, finally I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I'm not out of the woods yet, but I'm getting there. Slowly.

Nothing is really going my way at all. But I do find that fighting through the quagmire gives me a sort of strength normally reserved for the star in some Harlequin romance.

That made no sense.

In any case, everything, and I mean everything, has gone wrong. But I'm used to it now.

Eventually, things do get fixed, one way or another...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)