Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-09-14 - 10:03 p.m.


It's ugly.

Anyone want to lend me some money so I can get my car back?

It seems the garage has put together an enormous bill, to be footed by moi, for things which are not altogether entirely necessary, yet still done, because I ordered them.

Oh okay, so the modifications only cost more than the value of the car itself. My other half seems irritated, she has a spatula and frying pan in some sort of scimitar and shield configuration. I suppose I should give her some response, but I'm afraid I'll be pancaked.

My mother does not seem to mind at all. She doesn't really care, she thinks that if I died, the electricity bill will probably shrink by about half.

�h dear. Always doing something to upset the masses.

I'm very predictable...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)