Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-05-31 - 4:02 a.m.


I'm beginning to run out of words.

The sort of words that would describe, among other things, crisis and burden.

There's not much I can do, except to be there for my father. Even as I have to face up to one of the biggest tests of my life. Perhaps I cannot get my priorities straight. I cannot tell.

In the end, I see him everyday, and he's worsening. I think it's about time to start making amends, and talk about the things now that I may not have a chance to tomorrow.

It's sad, really. Everyone goes through it. I just wish I could handle it a lot better than I have.

Like almost everything else...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)