Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-05-01 - 11:05 a.m.


Well anyway.

My father's been in chemotherapy for two months now. He's lost a bit of hair, but not hurting. Lost a lot of weight, though.

He asks me to quit smoking everyday. I don't know why I can't. Idiot.

So we're on our little oasis here, I haven't really left home for a while, besides for work. Hopefully get to see the other half today, albeit a bit past prime.

I suppose the least of my concerns is the jetlag I'm suffering from.

The Chinese horroscope says I should be having a bad year this year.

Can they really tell?

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)