Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-03-16 - 3:21 a.m.


My penchance for freaking out at times unwarranted for such a freakout is increasing at an unsustainable rate.

Okay, I'm freaking out.

Really, it's not necessary that I need to freak out, but somehow, it does seem necessary.

So I'm freaking out.

Okay okay, I hate studying for things two months in advance, but I'm freaking out. So if I'm not studying, the freakout will grow exponentially to an unmangeable mass, and leave me wanting.

I'm freaking out.

Oh God, where's Martha Stewart when you need her?

Oh yeah, house arrest...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)