Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-02-21 - 3:42 a.m.


Oh okay, so I'm on a temporary Auckland base. Not stuck here, but it feels like it, somehow.

It's a great day outside, nice sunshine, twenty odd degrees, I really should go for a walk.

But the phone hasn't rang yet. The walk will have to wait.

Last evening, a couple in the apartment building next door were making love right in front of their window (literally). I suppose everything has a first, but they weren't exactly Mr. and Mrs. Congeniality. My God, it's a peeping tom dream come true, though I found myself more preoccupied with a) the cigarette, and b) Counterstrike.

I suppose they knew people could see them, but thought that voyeurism is something they must share with the world. The images are still blurry in my head, but if I had to rate it out of 10, I'd give a 5.6, maybe. One thing was for certain, the dude looked lost.

Then I had Burger King for dinner. I reckon, at the very least, I should give myself a pat on the back for not eating beef for so many months now. So I had a Whopper.

The holy trinity of beef/ketchup/mayonnaise slopped together hastily between a couple of sesame seed buns.

I forgot...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)