Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-02-19 - 9:21 a.m.


Oh wait, I do have something to complain about.

I can't sleep.

I suppose that is a problem, but who should I blame?

(The government, perhaps. They ruin everything.)

At last check, it's almost 9:30 a.m., and nary a yawn or whimper.

I haven't slept in 18 hours, and that would make 4 hours of sleep in an otherwise sleep deprived 36 hours of self induced torture.

(No nipple clamps were harmed in the writing of this entry.)

In any case, my mother's right, I do need to eat something.

I have a flight in 12 hours, maybe it was meant to be this way.

Stay awake when I'm off duty, sleep while I'm on.

The world, suddenly then, has become a safer place...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)