Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2005-01-22 - 3:11 a.m.


I suppose this is near the twilight of my online journal's career.

Oh I suppose I've gotten lazy, and the original purposes from which I've decided to join no longer exist. It's a shame, really, sometimes there just isn't that much to write about anymore, without making myself sound like a whiny bitch.

OMG. Did I say bitch?

(There's something new for you.)

Anyway, I don't think I'll just leave it behind in a heap of scrap. Probably be posting less updates, that's all. I've been rather busy lately, so much so that I can't bother myself to go pee anymore.

It's sad. Wetting your pants not only soaks your underwear.

It stains the carpet too...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)