Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-12-04 - 3:30 p.m.


It says 22 days since I updated.

22 days...how time flies.

When every minute of your life is spent contemplating about the minute before and the minute after, the minute you live in basically doesn't exist in real time.

Only in the minute before, and the minute after.

So how does it feel like not to live in the present? Great, actually.

Presently, I'm contemplating whether or not, in the next minute or so, I will press the 'done' button, and be off with it. Or should I be writing some more.

Since it's taken me a minute to make this decision, I might as well defer the next minute to the minute after that.

And the minute before?

I've forgotten all about it already...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)