Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-11-05 - 2:11 a.m.


Ok fine, so I'm sulking right now.

The last couple of months have been quite good, actually. Things were on the up, so to speak, and I was beginning to think that, perhaps, I can be rescued.

Oh well, slight miscalculation. But then, I cannot deny that, during that time, I did have the time of my life. If it did come to an abrupt end, as it did two nights ago, I still got something meaningful from the experience. And perhaps there is still hope yet.

In any case, I am not going to call.

I will not.

(Patience)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)