Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-06-20 - 5:38 a.m.


It's been quite an eventful last three weeks.

Like a football match, I dart through the opponent's players like a mosquito trying to avoid being squashed. Except all the players I'm running through are all women, trying to throw themselves in my general direction.

Run, Alien, run!

Of course, nothing can be farther from the truth. Except for a fateful moment in my life, that somehow ended up with myself having three women to chase after all at the same moment. And all from one single defining point.

It all began with a trip to Amsterdam...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)