Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-05-25 - 6:28 p.m.


Oh no! My Snoopy alarm clock died!

Snoopy plays tennis with Woodstock, with the tennis ball hanging off the end of the second hand.

As of today, the tennis ball is stuck on Woodstock's racket. Perhaps he's taking a washroom break. But it's not pretty, Snoopy looks like he's turning McEnroe.

Oh, the infamy! I've had that alarm clock since 1983. It's woken me up for school, playtime, parties, exams, work, dates, etc.

Never has it failed me before. And I've only had to change the battery twice in that time.

Don't think I'll ever wake up on time again...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)