Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-05-20 - 3:56 a.m.


She lives in my mind, from time to time.

It's almost as if we lived in that movie. Fate would somehow bring us together in the end, but so many obstacles lay in the way.

Life seems so straightforward nowadays. Any irrational thought is stamped out by the constant reminder of procedures and checklists.

But then, I'll sit there, and watch that movie again. And it'll repeat itself over and over again. Again and again. To the point where I remember every line, every sentence, I can repeat them in every language available at my disposal.

She's just exactly like her. Incourrigible, indefensible, and sometimes utterly ridiculous. And I like her.

No matter how far away. Or near.

(Play.)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)