Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-05-07 - 2:15 a.m.


For certain, six days in Amsterdam can mean nothing but sin.

But they gave it to me, all because I failed some check by one friggin question. Perhaps they're trying to make it up to me or something just so I don't jump off the nearest tall building I see. Oh wait, there's one now, and I'm living in it...

In any case, I've been so busy lately, I haven't had time to gather any thoughts outside of "why I need to push this button in case of a fire". It's a shame, really, I do want to write more, but I just haven't had the time to think about it.

Ramshackle another entry, I suppose.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)