Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-04-27 - 3:46 a.m.


There's this thing we do called a 'Line Check'.

It does not involve cocaine.

Basically, it's the time when, for most intents and purposes, I jump into the cockpit, bend over, and have the captain...do stuff to me.

It's horrible. Scarred for life, you become.

Not to mention you walk with a saddle between your legs for the next week.

Anyway, I have one coming up this Wednesday (absolutely no pun intended). To London, no less, and if I pass (please wish me luck), I get to relax.

Finally. It's been such a long time. The thought of going home and doing not a whole lot really appeals to me.

Well, except for the walking with a saddle between my legs bit.

Help.

(Please.)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)