Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-04-25 - 3:55 a.m.


Let me go on a little tangent here.

One night a while back at a pub in Vancouver, I asked my friend a question, to which his response was somewhat vague and questionable. Nevermind the subject matter, the only thing that was important was that I brushed it off without thinking twice about it. Whatnot.

A week after that, sitting in another pub in London, another one of my colleagues informed me of another piece of news concerning the afforementioned friend in Vancouver. Oh, I said, and kept on drinking, implications are naff, best left to the crows.

A couple of weeks after that, standing in the shower, doing nothing significant except cleaning myself in the most special of places, just because. Then it occured to me why his response was so timid, and I finally put two and two together. The light goes 'bing', and I scrubbed a bit too hard, and oops. Instant vasectomy.

The moral of this story is: do not think too hard in the shower, or you may never have children ever again.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)