Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-04-24 - 4:04 a.m.


I never thought it would be this hard, making a living in a new country.

Sometimes, I feel so out of place, that it all seems a bit surreal. Actually, that's not true, as things are starting to get personal, and I don't have any sense of direction whatsoever.

Everyday, I walk in this place, with that stupid grin on my face. After a while, it gets a bit old, and I constantly reevaluate my priorities. Feels so unnecessary, but nevertheless, I'm feeling it now.

I really can't explain why. Perhaps it's me, but then, I've never had to deal with a situation such as this. I've never felt so alone, yet I've never felt so opportunistic. Though the latter seems to have faded somewhat due to the process of time.

It's quite distressing. I don't wish this upon anyone else, even the worst of my enemies...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)