Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-03-26 - 9:37 p.m.


Since my life revolves entirely around my work now, there are certain times when I must, for the greater good, stop enjoying myself immensely, and go home instead.

And it seems lately that I have reached the end of the internet, as I have run out of things to surf. Since I'm already handicapped by lacking a tele to watch, home life is becoming ever more...sober.

Besides, my XP notebook died, and I'm on my OS X 10.1.5 Powerbook now, crawling along as web pages appear on my screen all disseminated or blank because they weren't built to be displayed on a Mac.

Why hate the Mac? The U.N. security council should pass a resolution, condeming Microsoft for human rights violations. Among them the hideous blue screen of death torture, which even children are subjected to. Oh, the humanity!

Thus, tis is how it is to be human in the 21st century...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)