Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-03-15 - 2:32 a.m.


The past, present, and future. Not a prologue to any Charles Dickens novel.

And when you try to convince someone that 1 + 2 does not equal 3 through mental telepathy, there will obviously be some problems.

There is a certain cult of people that, from now on, I will desperately avoid. The ones who have fallen out of favour with me are the same ones that have cast a shadow over my existence for the last couple of years. It's almost like a cancer. Everyone that gets indoctrinated with them, they will turn against me automatically. The high school mentality that I speak against openly puts me in bad stead with this crowd.

It does make me sad, however, that it has to be this way. I am not the most popular person by default, simply because my nature is not conducive to myself being a paragon of conformity. Rather, being the way I am, I will always certainly make my enemies. I cannot regret that.

But for some in the crowd, especially the one I've been speaking of...

Not so affable anymore, am I.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)