Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-03-12 - 2:39 p.m.


I think I gained two stone since the last time I've been to the doctor. He warned me not to eat all those sweets. But now...it is...too late...

It's the wicked witch, I tell you. It's all her fault.

The more pressing issue, however, is the fact that I can't eat as much as I used to anymore, and I never used to gain weight at all. Now, no matter how little I eat, I'm gaining more weight anyway. That's unfair, I reckon.

I suppose the only reason is that I'm lacking exercise, but really, I can't be bothered going to the gym. Yawn.

Oh well. I'll be making a visit to Harrods of Knightsbridge next week...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)