Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2004-01-25 - 4:14 a.m.


Oh, I've tried. God knows I've tried.

Yet everytime I feel so close, it always seems to be so far.

So far, yet she was in front of me tonight, telling me the reasons why it will not work.

As I listened intently, eyes beckoning the truth yet showing no remorse or distress. I could only say, in the most politically correct manner, that I will wait. I can wait.

I don't know if I can. But only for so long in one's lifetime can I only dream of such a perfect menagerie, filled with my hopes and desires, as it passes onto another year.

Another year.

I've only lived for 28 of those. What's another one anyway...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)