Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-11-25 - 4:56 a.m.


Are there ever happy endings?

I keep watching this scene in my head, over and over again, standing in the snow, all by myself.

Waiting for that meeting, perhaps by chance, but mostly with hope. Thinking of the words to be exchanged, wondering what the answer would be.

The barren trees, beside the path, are laden with soft white powder. In the distance, I see my own footsteps, as they slowly disappear with time.

And the time moves slowly, yet I don't feel cold. Waiting for that meeting, perhaps by chance, hoping that she would arrive.

Yet the snow falls harder, until I can no longer see the path anymore, and I'm lost. Blank stares are met by more silence.

The snow keeps falling, I want to cry, but the tears are frozen to my face...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)