Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-10-20 - 4:01 a.m.


The nights last so long now, if it wasn't for the fact that I have things to do in the daytime, they would go on forever.

Have a day at the beach coming up tomorrow. Spend some time with a couple of friends, basking in the midday sun. Just forgetting certain parts of my life that I don't like, and drink my Horlicks cold.

Bid adieu to the BA crew, as they left this evening back to blustery Heathrow. In fact, they should still be flying right now, somewhere over Kazakhstan, with the girls probably hunkering down in the crew rest bunk. I wish I was in that very bunk now, that would be quite a treat.

Though I'll settle for my own bed, which is still a virgin. (The bed, I said.)

And to make a long story short, everything's alright with me, it's just that the more things change, the more they stay the same.

I'm still sane, the drought continues...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)