Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-10-16 - 6:13 p.m.


My God, I could swear that the devil made this place.

As the sun goes down, the sky bursts into different shades of brilliant red, until finally when the light finally disappears under the veil of darkness. That's when the entire population of this city undergo a transformation, generally into retards, and run amok on the streets laden with alcohol and other effects.

Perhaps my nightlife schedule has been a bit more hectic than it should be. I've spent more time away from home at night than I have in it, as I've been rather impatient. Don't like sitting at home waiting for my turn to die. I'd rather live out my youth doing things I definitely won't be doing ten years hence.

By that time, I hope I will be living out my days with you. I do miss you, and I will wait for your return.

Not a day goes by when I don't dream of your presence beside me. Sitting on top of the hill as the sun goes down, the sky in view of all those pretty colours, as people below start running around like headless retarded chickens.

Patience...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)