Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-10-13 - 12:26 a.m.


It's not too late. It's never too late.

The thought of hopelessness, the ease of which you can hide from the reality that presents itself, it is just too easy. Too easy to give in, too easy to move on and hope for the best, too easy to believe in the lies which you tell yourself to keep yourself happy.

But it's not too late. Even if you think that there is no way to reverse the process from which you instigated, things do change. Whether it is by your own volition, or if it's forced upon you. No matter the device, the outcome which you've always wanted can be reached.

There will never be absolution. There will be people that can only remember the person you've always, or were before, and skeptical of what you believe in is your future.

But it's never too late to change. My father has finally spoken, after 28 long years of my life. Now I believe in it.

I will never give in, because he believes in me...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)