Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-09-07 - 10:34 p.m.


The hangover is gone now, so has everyone else.

The wind gusts intermittently outside, blowing the trees about. The orchestra it creates is not dissimilar to that of a night on the beach. It calms me, I feel much relieved by its presence.

Once in a while, a motorcycle would blast through the neighbourhood, spinning its tires, creating a general annoyance. If I had the means to do so, I would send the petulant rider and his vehicle into low earth orbit.

I see that there are no happy birthday messages in my guestbook. I will be stoically voclempt. Suffer in silence, I will.

Someone told me to make a wish last night, but I forgot to do so. And there isn't anything much to wish for these days, except to make it through the rest of my time here unscathed. However, that seems a bit lame, so I refrained from doing so.

Though being with her last night did jumpstart my heart for a second. For the longest time, I thought my chest cavity had been emptied with a wooden spoon, so it was good to discover that it still beats with a ferverent passion.

Unfortunately, I think I left it there by accident...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)