Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-08-14 - 3:38 p.m.


T-minus Seven Days:

Oh God. Oh God. Panic Panic Panic.

Must...must...stuff more...knowledge...in...hhhead.

Too...m-m-much useless reading...must...go...on...

Q - During initial platform levelling in a stable platform INS, the computer monitors the ________ and the correction is carried out by the ________

a) How the fuck should I know?
b) I have no idea.
c) Right, better go get some drugs.
d) Hmmm, where should I go for a vacation?

Click click.

(Two hours later)

Q - During initial platform levelling in a stable platform INS, the computer monitors the ________ and the correction is carried out by the ________

a) How the fuck should I know?
b) I have no idea.
c) Right, better go get some drugs.
d) Hmmm, didn't I do this question two hours ago?

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)