Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-08-09 - 6:58 p.m.


Day 55:

It has begun.

The papers are stacked sevenfold on top of my desk, my bed, and my floor. The books are strewn about, flipped open to pages where they're supposed to be, each marked neatly with highlighter 'borrowed' from the college.

Silence permeates through the general vicinity. The flipping of pages can be heard for miles, as for the odd sneeze or noseblowing. The refrigerator makes an odd noise that I've never heard before, and the birds are becoming annonying loud outside.

Old wrappers from fast food outlets pile neatly one on top of the other in the trash bin. When I sleep at night, all I smell are old textbooks and spilt coffee.

11 days to go...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)