Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-08-03 - 10:29 p.m.


Day 49:

I just got yelled at for burning incense in my room.

There's a cat staring into my window, wondering why I'm getting yelled at.

The penguin colonies are near. Kirk seems excited.

There's nothing wrong with being a hermit, as long as you use deodorant.

Howard Hughes probably didn't use deodorant. He died.

Yogurt is not a sissy food. In fact, it's the only healthy thing I'm eating now...

...though I'm lactose intolerant. But if you fart silently, they will never know it was you.

Quarashi is on the iPod. 90% of the world won't know where Iceland is.

She hasn't called in a month. I think it's over. Thank God.

What do you call a cow that all the good looking heifers are attracted to? Beef jerky.

In another 17 days, the exams will begin. In another 19 days, I'll try that effervescent smile again.

I wonder what it would be like if Eminem got into a fight with the Beastie Boys...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)